President: DJ Ferguson
Department of Microbiology
Miami University
Oxford, OH 45056
Vice President: Jennifer Bennett
Department of Biology and Earth Science
Otterbein University
Westerville, OH 43081
 Secretary/Treasurer: Erin R. Murphy
Department of Biomedical Sciences
Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701
Councillor and Executive Committee Member: Laura Tuhela-Reuning
Department of Botany and Microbiology
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015
Executive Committee Member: Chester R. Cooper
Department of Biological Sciences
Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH 44455
Executive Committee Member: Christine L. Weingart
Department of Biology
Denison University
Granville, OH 43023